National Committee

The Australian Labour Law Association is governed by a volunteer National Committee elected annually.

The 2024 ALLA National Committee members are:


President Distinguished Professor Anthony Forsyth, RMIT University
Vice President Professor Shae McCrystal, University of Sydney
Secretary Dr Michael Rawling, University of Technology Sydney
Treasurer Emma Goodwin, Thomson Geer
Ordinary members Associate Professor Dominque Allen, Monash University
  Larissa Andelman, 153 Phillip Barristers
  David Chin SC, 5 Wentworth
  Nick Ellery, Francis Burt Chambers
  Dr Frances Flanagan, University of Technology Sydney
  Dr Gabrielle Golding, University of Adelaide
  Adriana Orifici, Monash University
  Professor Marilyn Pittard, Monash University
  Mark Rinaldi, Victorian Bar
  Vince Rogers, Lander & Rogers
  Dr Graham Smith, Clayton Utz
  Janine Smith, Carroll & O’Dea Lawyers
  Kelly Thomas, Young Workers Centre